VM

Kristen Bell as Veronica MarsMy name is Brian, and I’m a Veronica Mars addict.

It started out harmlessly enough. A bunch of my friends told me what a great time it was and how I should try it. So I added the first DVD to my Netflix.

I really didn’t think it would be this powerful.

I don’t think I’ll ever be strong enough to stop.


Thankfully, I managed to get my roommate addicted too, so I’ll be able to watch his copy of the DVDs (when the order arrives) before putting down the coin for my own.

Seeing as I supply the Buffy and Angel DVDs, I won’t consider it cheating.

Oh… and to all of you that told me how great the show is and I should try it out: feel my rays of hate!

Or is it thanks… so conflicted right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

